copy the linklink copied!Annex D. Contributors

copy the linklink copied!Contributors to this report

Chapter 1: Diana Toledo Figueroa, Christa Rawkins, Daniel Salinas, Marie Ullmann, and Rex Kaplan

Chapter 2: Marie Ullmann, Diana Toledo Figueroa, Christa Rawkins, Rex Kaplan and Niklas Olausson

Chapter 3: Diana Toledo Figueroa, Christa Rawkins, Marie Ullmann, Rex Kaplan and Niklas Olausson

Chapter 4: Daniel Salinas, Diana Toledo Figueroa, Christa Rawkins and Rex Kaplan

Chapter 5: Daniel Salinas, Diana Toledo Figueroa, Christa Rawkins, Marie Ullmann and Rex Kaplan

Chapter 6 (invited contribution): Romane Viennet, Marco Kools, Pierre Gouëdard and Beatriz Pont

Chapter 7 (invited contribution): John Bangs and Martin Henry (Trade Union Advisory Committee to the OECD)

Chapter 8: Diana Toledo Figueroa, Marie Ullmann, Christa Rawkins, Daniel Salinas, Shiana Crosby, Rex Kaplan and Niklas Olausson

copy the linklink copied!General guidance and support

Strategic development guidance: Andreas Schleicher and Paulo Santiago

Project Leader: Diana Toledo Figueroa (strategic development, project management and policy analysis)

Administrative and report production support: Jonathan Wright

Communications support team: Cassandra Davis, Rachel Linden, Henri Pearson, Sophie Limoges, Alison Burke, Amar Toor and Eric Magnusson

copy the linklink copied!National co-ordinators of participating education systems or institutions

Australia: The Australian Government Department of Education and Training

Austria: Mr. Florian Pecenka and Mr. Stefan Polzer

Belgium: Flemish Community: Ms. Marie-Anne Persoons, French Community: Mr. Dominique Denis and Ms. Bernadette Schreuer (joint responsibility), German-speaking Community: Mr. Ralph Breuer and Ms. Catherine Reinertz

Canada: Ms. Sylvie Duong

Chile: Ms. María Paz Fernández Smits and Ms. María Angélica Vicuña Díaz

Colombia: Ms. Victoria Gómez Castillo

Costa Rica: Ms. Isabel Jiménez

Czech Republic: Ms. Veronika Peterová

Denmark: Mr. Rasmus Biering- Sørensen

Estonia: Ms. Tiina Annus and Ms. Katrin Rein

Finland: Mr. Tomi Halonen and Mr. Aki Tornberg

France: Ms. Domitille Desforges and Mr. François Parain

Germany: Mr. Peter Klandt, Mr. Amadeus Janio, Mr. Harald Lischka, Dr. Birgitta Ryberg and Ms. Pia Salz

Greece: Mr. Gerasimos Kouzelis, Ms. Athina Nella, Ms. Maria Nika and Ms. Maria Skiadaresi

Hungary: Mr. László Limbacher

Iceland: Mr. Gunnar J. Árnason and Ms. Ásgerdur Kjartansdóttir

Ireland: Mr. Paul O’Brien

Italy: Ms. Antonietta D’Amato

Japan: Ms. Taka Horio, Ms. Ayaka Masuda, Ms. Azuza Tanaka and Mr. Taijiro Tsuruoka

Kazakhstan: Information Analytic Centre

Korea: Ms. Hyunjin Kim and Ms. Eun Young Kim

Latvia: Ms. Aļona Babiča and Ms. Jeļena Muhina

Lithuania: Mr. Ričardas Ališauskas, Mr. Evaldas Bakonis and Ms. Vilija Gelažauskaitė

Luxembourg: Ms. Claude Sevenig

Mexico: Mr. Alberto Mayorga Ríos

New Zealand: The New Zealand Ministry of Education

Norway: Ms. Guri Brochmann Skoklefald

Poland: Mr. Robert Grabeł and Mr. Rafał Lew-Starowicz

Portugal: Mr. Pedo Abrantes and Mr. Nuno Rodrigues

Slovak Republic: Mr. Ján Toman

Slovenia: Ms. Ksenija Bregar Golobič, Ms. Sabina Melavc and Ms. Mihaela Zavašnik

Spain: The Ministry of Education and Vocational Training of Spain

Sweden: The Ministry of Education and Research of Sweden

Turkey: The Ministry of National Education of the Republic of Turkey

United Kingdom: Ms. Aliki Pareas

United States: Mr. Tom Snyder

European Commission: Ms. Livia Ruszthy

Metadata, Legal and Rights

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

© OECD 2019

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at

Annex D. Contributors