copy the linklink copied!List of OECD Secretariat members involved in the preparation of this publication

copy the linklink copied!International Migration Division

Shirin ABRISHAMI KASHANI, Junior Analyst

Yves BREEM, Administrator

Jonathan CHALOFF, Principal Administrator

Ana DAMAS DE MATOS, Administrator

Eva DEGLER, Junior Analyst

Maria Vincenza DESIDERIO, Administrator

Jean-Christophe DUMONT, Head of Division

Joanne DUNDON, Assistant

Emily FARCHY, Administrator

Véronique GINDREY, Statistician

Philippe HERVÉ, Statistician

Elisabeth KAMM, Junior Analyst

Charlotte LEVIONNOIS, Junior Analyst

Thomas LIEBIG, Principal Administrator

Friedrich POESCHEL, Administrator

Gilles SPIELVOGEL, Administrator

Anna TARUTINA, Assistant

Cécile THOREAU, Administrator

Michele TUCCIO, Administrator

Erik VICKSTROM, Administrator

Camille ZALMANSKI, Intern

Metadata, Legal and Rights

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

© OECD 2019

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at