Composition of OECD International Migration Division

Mona AHMED, Administrator

Lisa ANDERSSON, Administrator

Dominika ANDRZEJCZAK, Assistant

Charlotte BAER, Assistant

Yves BREEM, Administrator

Jonathan CHALOFF, Principal Administrator

Ana DAMAS DE MATOS, Administrator

Jean-Christophe DUMONT, Head of Division

Philippe HERVÉ, Statistician

Elisabeth KAMM, Junior Analyst

Ave LAUREN, Administrator

Jongmi LEE, Statistician

Thomas LIEBIG, Principal Administrator

Lauren MATHERNE, Administrator

Christopher MCDONALD, Administrator

Sara MOUHOUD, Junior Analyst

Nicolas ORTEGA, Statistician

Géraldine RENAUDIÈRE, Administrator

Gilles SPIELVOGEL, Administrator

Cécile THOREAU, Administrator

Marcela VALDIVIA, Administrator

Alina WINTER, Junior Analyst

Rieke WÖNIG, Junior Analyst

Kristýna BLAHOVÁ, Intern

Penda-Ba DIALLO, Intern

Helen EWALD, Intern

Alžbeta JANECKOVÁ, Intern

Kowovi HANTO, Intern

Yukiko NUKINA, Intern

Metadata, Legal and Rights

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

© OECD 2022

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at