Composition of OECD International Migration Division

Mona AHMED, Junior Administrator

Lisa ANDERSSON, Administrator

Dominika ANDRZEJCZAK, Assistant

Charlotte BAER, Assistant

Yves BREEM, Administrator

Tamara BUSCHEK, Administrator

Jonathan CHALOFF, Principal Administrator

Ana DAMAS DE MATOS, Administrator

Jean-Christophe DUMONT, Head of Division

Hlöðver HAKONARSON, Junior Administrator

Philippe HERVÉ, Statistician

Julie LASSEBIE, Administrator

Elisabeth KAMM, Junior Administrator

Ave LAUREN, Administrator

Jongmi LEE, Statistician

Taehoon LEE, Junior Administrator

Thomas LIEBIG, Principal Administrator

Sara MOUHOUD, Junior Administrator

Veronika STRAIN-FAJTH, Statistician

Cécile THOREAU, Administrator

Marcela VALDIVIA, Administrator

Alina WINTER, Junior Administrator

Rieke WÖNIG, Junior Administrator


Mediha INAN, Intern

Kanta SHIMADA, Intern

Metadata, Legal and Rights

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

© OECD 2023

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at