ANNEX G

Members of the steering group

Country	Name	Title/position	Ministry
Austria	Mr Michael Kallinger	Head of Unit for Innovative Administrative Development	Federal Chancellery, Public Service and Innovative Administrative Development
Belgium	Mr Jacques Druart	Head of International Co-ordination	Federal Chancellery, Public Service Personnel and Organization
Canada	Ms Myra Latendresse-Drapeau	Acting Director	Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Chile	Ms Consuelo Herrera	Legal Counsellor	Permanent Delegation of Chile to the OECD
Finland	Ms Katju Holkeri	Head of Government Policy Unit	Ministry of Finance
France	Mr Patrick Le Menes	Senior Advisor for European and International Affairs	Secretariat-General for Government Modernization/Office of the Prime Minister
Hungary	Ms Zsuzsanna Gregor	First Secretary	Permanent Delegation of Hungary to the OECD and UNESCO
Italy	Mr Stefano Pizzicannella	Director International Relations	Department for Public Administration
Japan	Mr Masanari Yashiro	First Secretary	Permanent Delegation of Japan to the OECD
Korea	Mr KIM Jae Heum	Counsellor	Delegation of Korea to the OECD
Netherlands	Mr Frans van Dongen	Program Manager	Ministry of interior and Kingdom Relations
Norway	Mr Kleng Bratveit	Adviser	Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation Administration
Slovenia	Ms Klaudija Korazija	European Affairs and International Cooperation Office	Ministry of the Interior
Sweden	Mr Petter Kockum	Public Administration Development Director	Swedish Agency for Public Management, Statskontoret
United Kingdom	Ms Lisa Jordan	Economist	Cabinet Office



From: Government at a Glance 2017

Access the complete publication at: https://doi.org/10.1787/gov_glance-2017-en

Please cite this chapter as:

OECD (2017), "Members of the steering group", in *Government at a Glance 2017*, OECD Publishing, Paris. DOI: <u>https://doi.org/10.1787/gov_glance-2017-98-en</u>

This work is published under the responsibility of the Secretary-General of the OECD. The opinions expressed and arguments employed herein do not necessarily reflect the official views of OECD member countries.

This document and any map included herein are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area.

You can copy, download or print OECD content for your own use, and you can include excerpts from OECD publications, databases and multimedia products in your own documents, presentations, blogs, websites and teaching materials, provided that suitable acknowledgment of OECD as source and copyright owner is given. All requests for public or commercial use and translation rights should be submitted to rights@oecd.org. Requests for permission to photocopy portions of this material for public or commercial use shall be addressed directly to the Copyright Clearance Center (CCC) at info@copyright.com or the Centre français d'exploitation du droit de copie (CFC) at contact@cfcopies.com.

