Dette de l'administration centrale

Annuaire statistique

Français/Anglais
Frequency :
Annuel
ISSN :
1684-0003 (en ligne)
ISSN :
1996-2371 (imprimé)
DOI :
10.1787/16840003
Cacher / Voir l'abstract

Ce rapport statistique annuel de l’OCDE fournit des informations quantitatives sur les titres d’emprunt d’État pour les 30 pays membres de l'OCDE en vue de répondre aux besoins analytiques des utilisateurs tels que les pouvoirs publics, les spécialistes de la gestion de la dette et les analystes de marché. Les statistiques sont présentées selon un plan d’ensemble normalisé pour permettre une comparaison entre les différents pays. Les notes par pays donnent des informations sur les émissions de titres d’emprunt dans chacun des pays, ainsi que sur le cadre institutionnel et réglementaire dans lequel s’inscrivent la politique de gestion de la dette et les techniques de vente.

 
Dette de l'administration centrale : Annuaire statistique 2010

Last edition

Dette de l'administration centrale : Annuaire statistique 2010 You do not have access to this content

Français/Anglais
Cliquez pour accéder: 
Auteur(s):
OCDE
Date de publication :
10 sep 2010
Pages :
365
ISBN :
9789264059450 (PDF) ; 9789264059382 (imprimé)
DOI :
10.1787/cgd-2010-en-fr

Cacher / Voir l'abstract

Les gouvernements sont parmi les principaux émetteurs de titres d’emprunt sur le marché mondial des capitaux. Le présent volume fournit des informations quantitatives sur les titres d’emprunt d’État pour les 31 pays membres de l'OCDE en vue de répondre aux besoins analytiques des utilisateurs tels que les pouvoirs publics, les spécialistes de la gestion de la dette et les analystes de marché.  Les statistiques sont présentées selon un plan d’ensemble normalisé pour permettre une comparaison entre les différents pays. Les notes méthodologiques par pays donnent des informations sur les émissions de titres d’emprunt dans chacun des pays, ainsi que sur le cadre institutionnel et réglementaire dans lequel s’inscrivent la politique de gestion de la dette et les techniques de vente.

Ouvrir / Fermer Cacher / Voir les abstracts Table des matières

  • Sélectionner Cliquez pour accéder
  • Cliquez pour accéder:  Avant-propos
    Les besoins d’emprunt des États pour financer leur budget sont couverts, dans une large mesure, par des fonds levés sur les marchés de capitaux. Les techniques et les politiques de gestion de la dette peuvent influencer considérablement le fonctionnement des marchés de capitaux et le développement de nouveaux instruments financiers. Sous l’effet de la mondialisation, les emprunts d’État transnationaux ont pris de l’ampleur. Les instruments de la dette publique attirent à la fois les investisseurs institutionnels et les particuliers et occupent une place importante dans les portefeuilles des gestionnaires de fonds.
  • Cliquez pour accéder:  Introduction
    Les gestionnaires de la dette publique ont la responsabilité d’émettre des instruments de la dette afin de satisfaire les besoins de financement des gouvernements, de gérer les encours de la dette et de contribuer au développement de l’infrastructure du marché. Le type d’instruments de la dette à émettre et les montants à atteindre ne dépendent pas seulement des exigences d’emprunt mais aussi de la liquidité des divers instruments, des préférences des investisseurs et, plus généralement, de l’environnement financier et macroéconomique. La levée de fonds à travers les instruments négociables dépend de facteurs tels que l’accès à des marchés primaires et secondaires de qualité (en particulier quant à la liquidité des marchés) et de la présence de segments de marché bien développés – investisseurs institutionnels et particuliers.
  • Cliquez pour accéder:  Comparaisons internationales : tableaux et graphiques
  • Ajouter à ma sélection

Central Government Debt

Statistical Yearbook

English/French
Frequency :
Annual
ISSN :
1684-0003 (online)
ISSN :
1996-2371 (print)
DOI :
10.1787/16840003
Hide / Show Abstract

OECD’s annual statistical report providing quantitative information on central government debt instruments for the 30 OECD member countries to meet the analytical requirements of users such as policy makers, debt management experts and market analysts.  Statistics are presented according to a comprehensive standard framework to allow cross-country comparison.  Country notes provide information on debt issuance in each country as well as on the institutional and regulatory framework governing debt management policy and selling techniques.

 
Central Government Debt: Statistical Yearbook 2010

Last edition

Central Government Debt: Statistical Yearbook 2010 You do not have access to this content

English/French
Click to Access: 
Author(s):
OECD
Publication Date :
10 Sep 2010
Pages :
365
ISBN :
9789264059450 (PDF) ; 9789264059382 (print)
DOI :
10.1787/cgd-2010-en-fr

Hide / Show Abstract

Governments are major issuers of debt instruments in the global financial market. This volume provides quantitative information on central government debt instruments for the 31 OECD member countries to meet the analytical requirements of users such as policy makers, debt management experts and market analysts.  Statistics are presented according to a comprehensive standard framework to allow cross-country comparison.  Country methodological notes provide information on debt issuance in each country as well as on the institutional and regulatory framework governing debt management policy and selling techniques.

Expand / Collapse Hide / Show all Abstracts Table of Contents

  • Mark Click to Access
  • Click to Access:  Foreword
    Borrowing requirements by governments to finance their budget deficits are met, to a large extent, by funds raised on financial markets. Debt management techniques and policies can influence substantially the functioning of capital markets and the development of new financial instruments. As a consequence of globalisation, cross-border government borrowings have become more significant. Government debt instruments attract both institutional and retail investors and have an important share in the portfolios of fund managers.
  • Click to Access:  Introduction
    Government debt managers have the responsibility to issue debt instruments to meet the borrowing needs of governments, to manage the outstanding stock of debt and to contribute to the development of the market infrastructure. The type of debt instruments to be issued and the amounts to be raised depend not only on the volume of the borrowing requirement but also on the liquidity of the various outstanding instruments, preferences of investors and, more generally, on the financial and macroeconomic environment. Raising funds through marketable instruments will depend on factors such as access to well-functioning primary and secondary markets (in particular market liquidity), and the presence of well-developed market segments – institutional and retail investors.
  • Click to Access:  International comparisons: Tables and charts
  • Add to Marked List